Trade ya’: Links for Content.

I am determined to achieve at least 1000 unique hits a month on consolegiant.com. The problem is content as always. Despite the fact that I have played many games in my time, I haven’t been really impressed with very many. My wife plays crap loads of games, but she generally stays occupied enough drawing or playing the games that she doesn’t feel motivated to write reviews or guides or anything else.I am accepting your content. Even if it’s old blog entries from you. Send the link to me or submit a plain text review and I will check it out and post it up with a link back to your page. Just include the review and a 1-5 star rating.

I get content and you get link popularity, not a bad trade off I don’t think.

You can contact me at cagadotar @ gmail . com

Leave a Reply

